Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Reid Physicians Group

Integrative Medicine & Chiropractic Care located in Jacksonville, FL

13 total reviews

Reid Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reid Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisco F.
Submitted 10/26/18
Staff was welcoming and pleasant. I felt better walkng out than when I first walked in.
Randy R.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Reid’s team is always professional and very pleasant. They take time to know me and listen to me. Most importantly the aches and pains are getting better!!
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Wonderful as always.
Monique B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Reid Physicians Group helped me get back on the right track with my journey to being a healthier, fitter me. I recommend for those who are struggling to get committed to weight management. The staff is very nice and my coach (Shelby) was great.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/25/18
I absolutely love the team at Reid Physicians! They are concerned with our overall well being.
RALPH F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Good morning my experience was absolutely fantastic but at this time it's a financial burden right now Thanks for everything!!!
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always prompt, friendly, and professional service!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very pleased with the program and the courteous staff. I was able to lose weight and got educated on how to live a healthy lifestyle.
Quenton R.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Reid and her entire staff are very professional and friendly, they treat their patients like family not just clients.
Alice K.
Submitted 09/23/18
Shelby and Lisa are wonderful! Even the front desk staff is so nice and inviting. I’m super impressed with my results after 4 weeks. I was encouraged by Kim Copeland and of course Brittney off Power Up but more importantly for me. My goal is “50 by 50” which happens in June 2019. My main goal is to maintain after I release this weight! Pray my strength! AK
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/21/18
A very caring Professional Group,who goes that extra step to make sure you physical and health needs are taken care of.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/19/18
My experience with Reid Physicians Group was exceptional! Walking into the office for each visit was warm and inviting from the very start! All the staff were friendly, not only to me, but to my daughter as well. My daughter has autism, and although each visit with her was not so quiet, all the staff were extremely understanding. The service was everything I expected and more. I always felt like I was the only client due to the attention I received when I came in the office. My results have been mind blowing! Therefore, I highly recommend RPG to anyone that is ready to make a lifestyle change with their eating and weight!
Caleb G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great, motivating staff!