Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reid Physicians Group

Chiropractor, Auto Accident Specialists and Weight Loss Specialists in Jacksonville, FL

45 total reviews

Reid Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reid Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffiany J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Reid & her entire staff is so sweet & personable. They are all extremely attentive & I always feel welcome.
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was kind and knowledgeable.
Toye W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid is excellent and will give your the best care you ever received. She is an awesome woman of God.
Jackie F.
Submitted 02/15/21
I am very impressed by the results and attention provided to help me reach my goal. The staff is very professional and helpful.
Mikki H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great visit. Wonderful staff. Very professional and knowledgeable.
NaKita W.
Submitted 02/15/21
My first experience was GREAT!!! Very professional staff and Dr. Reid was simply AMAZING! She explained everything to me and this being my first time at a chiropractor I was very comfortable when I left.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/15/21
These people are the best hands down!
LaTasha G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid and her associates are very professional. Dr. Reid thoroughly explains your injuries and ailments in laymen terms. Additionally, her staff is polite and attentive. I am grateful to receive care from a chiropractic professional who is listening to my concerns and recommending treatment/exercises accordingly.
Kay H.
Submitted 02/15/21
From the time I called to book an appointment to the time I left the office, my experience has been A-1. I appreciate the professionalism and even explaining each step along the way of my treatment process. Dr. Reid is personable, humble, friendly and gifted. I'm excited that I took a chance on the first Chiropractic physician that was referred to me by someone on FB!
Alexandria A.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid and her staff are super friendly and knowledgeable! They answered all of my questions about the different therapies and Dr. Reid explained the issues in my spine in a way that really made sense. The therapies really helped and they asked for my feedback on how the therapies were affecting me and helped me make adjustments so I could see better results! 10/10 would recommend!
Yunetta R.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid is amazing! The Entire staff is very attentive to your needs and requests. Every appointment I had, they asked me about prior weeks issues even when I did not mention them. I appreciate all the work they put into my recovery. Every one of the staff is a tremendous blessing and I am thankful for all their hard work. Thank you all!
Mr. K.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very professional. Awesome staff, very informative and explains everything. I love these guys and would recommend to anyone.
Lessie0 N.
Submitted 11/12/20
The staff members are professional yet inviting. Dr. Reid has excellent bedside manners and took the time to not only answer my concerns but also asked about my family. I highly recommend Reid Physicians Group!!
Christen C.
Submitted 06/23/20
My first time at Reid Physicians Group was one of the best healthcare experiences I’ve had. The staff at the front desk greeted me with smiles and answered my questions thoroughly. Dr. Reid took her time and performed a thorough exam while explaining her findings in a manner that was easy to understand. I thought this visit would be much like my previous experience with a chiropractor, but the services I received were so much better and already began to ease my pain. I can’t wait to continue my treatment here.
Latoria W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great customer service and always friendly. They give the best massages...
Winifred H.
Submitted 02/17/20
The journey to reach my goal has been uplifting with spiritual affirmations. Healthy living is synonymous with a well balanced lifestyle if we want to remain whole. I choose to be healthy, whole and holy. Thanks Dr. Reid and staff.
Shon B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I value the tenderness, kindness, and care they put into what they are doing. The flexibility available with scheduling is valuable.
Tonya B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Reid is the best chiropractor I have EVER had. I overly love Dr. Reid & her entire staff. They are so sweet, loving & super friendly. I would recommend her & hervstaff to any & every one.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/15/19
I felt so welcomed. I felt confident of my success. Dr. Reid coming to welcome me, meant a lot !
Catrena H.
Submitted 11/11/19
It’s was a lot of great information.