Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reid Physicians Group

Chiropractor, Auto Accident Specialists and Weight Loss Specialists in Jacksonville, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Reid Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reid Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent service and excellent customer service
Brad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
It was very helpful and helping you get better without any set backs
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
5 stars
Kimberly A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The staff at this office is very personable, Caring and attentive. Everyone makes you feel special like family and really appreciated.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very kind and understanding staff, they took all the time I needed to talk about my physical and mental health needs to get my weight gain under control. Highly recommend
Tiffiany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Reid & her entire staff is so sweet & personable. They are all extremely attentive & I always feel welcome.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was kind and knowledgeable.
Toye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid is excellent and will give your the best care you ever received. She is an awesome woman of God.
Jackie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
I am very impressed by the results and attention provided to help me reach my goal. The staff is very professional and helpful.
Mikki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Great visit. Wonderful staff. Very professional and knowledgeable.
NaKita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
My first experience was GREAT!!! Very professional staff and Dr. Reid was simply AMAZING! She explained everything to me and this being my first time at a chiropractor I was very comfortable when I left.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
These people are the best hands down!
LaTasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid and her associates are very professional. Dr. Reid thoroughly explains your injuries and ailments in laymen terms. Additionally, her staff is polite and attentive. I am grateful to receive care from a chiropractic professional who is listening to my concerns and recommending treatment/exercises accordingly.
Kay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
From the time I called to book an appointment to the time I left the office, my experience has been A-1. I appreciate the professionalism and even explaining each step along the way of my treatment process. Dr. Reid is personable, humble, friendly and gifted. I'm excited that I took a chance on the first Chiropractic physician that was referred to me by someone on FB!
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid and her staff are super friendly and knowledgeable! They answered all of my questions about the different therapies and Dr. Reid explained the issues in my spine in a way that really made sense. The therapies really helped and they asked for my feedback on how the therapies were affecting me and helped me make adjustments so I could see better results! 10/10 would recommend!
Yunetta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Reid is amazing! The Entire staff is very attentive to your needs and requests. Every appointment I had, they asked me about prior weeks issues even when I did not mention them. I appreciate all the work they put into my recovery. Every one of the staff is a tremendous blessing and I am thankful for all their hard work. Thank you all!
Mr. K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Very professional. Awesome staff, very informative and explains everything. I love these guys and would recommend to anyone.
Lessie0 N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
The staff members are professional yet inviting. Dr. Reid has excellent bedside manners and took the time to not only answer my concerns but also asked about my family. I highly recommend Reid Physicians Group!!
Christen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
My first time at Reid Physicians Group was one of the best healthcare experiences I’ve had. The staff at the front desk greeted me with smiles and answered my questions thoroughly. Dr. Reid took her time and performed a thorough exam while explaining her findings in a manner that was easy to understand. I thought this visit would be much like my previous experience with a chiropractor, but the services I received were so much better and already began to ease my pain. I can’t wait to continue my treatment here.
Latoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Great customer service and always friendly. They give the best massages...