Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reid Physicians Group

Chiropractor, Auto Accident Specialists and Weight Loss Specialists in Jacksonville, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Reid Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reid Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Reid is the best chiropractor I have EVER had. I overly love Dr. Reid & her entire staff. They are so sweet, loving & super friendly. I would recommend her & hervstaff to any & every one.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
I felt so welcomed. I felt confident of my success. Dr. Reid coming to welcome me, meant a lot !
Catrena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
It’s was a lot of great information.
Kimberly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very informative, polite and courteous staff.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly staff who care about patients.
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Reid is by far the BEST! She takes her time, is very detailed and does it all with love! I love Reid’s Physician Group!
Denisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Reid and staff was Extremely kind and attentive.
Lynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
The staff is very friendly and have a lot of knowledge on to help you be successful.
Annie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The service was remarkable. I will definitely refer others for services!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Awesome from the front desk to the orientation!! I will be joining soon.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
My experience with Reid Physicans group was wonderful, everything was explained down to the point I am looking forward to joining David was awesome
Lasonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
So excited to take this journey with a team invested in MY success!!
Natasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
I was very pleased to know is a program that will help me when I am ready to start. At this time I am unable to start with Ms. Victoria but I will come in when I can. Thank you
Terri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
The front desk personnel was very nice. I did not have to wait long. Mr. David was very nice and attentive to my time.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
I was so amaze with my experience , with David I know for certain with me on his team I can win
Francisco F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Staff was welcoming and pleasant. I felt better walkng out than when I first walked in.
Randy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Reid’s team is always professional and very pleasant. They take time to know me and listen to me. Most importantly the aches and pains are getting better!!
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Wonderful as always.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Reid Physicians Group helped me get back on the right track with my journey to being a healthier, fitter me. I recommend for those who are struggling to get committed to weight management. The staff is very nice and my coach (Shelby) was great.
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
I absolutely love the team at Reid Physicians! They are concerned with our overall well being.