Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Reid Physicians Group

Chiropractor, Auto Accident Specialists and Weight Loss Specialists in Jacksonville, FL

48 total reviews

Reid Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reid Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RALPH F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Good morning my experience was absolutely fantastic but at this time it's a financial burden right now Thanks for everything!!!
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always prompt, friendly, and professional service!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 09/23/18
Very pleased with the program and the courteous staff. I was able to lose weight and got educated on how to live a healthy lifestyle.
Quenton R.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Reid and her entire staff are very professional and friendly, they treat their patients like family not just clients.
Alice K.
Submitted 09/23/18
Shelby and Lisa are wonderful! Even the front desk staff is so nice and inviting. I’m super impressed with my results after 4 weeks. I was encouraged by Kim Copeland and of course Brittney off Power Up but more importantly for me. My goal is “50 by 50” which happens in June 2019. My main goal is to maintain after I release this weight! Pray my strength! AK
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/21/18
A very caring Professional Group,who goes that extra step to make sure you physical and health needs are taken care of.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/19/18
My experience with Reid Physicians Group was exceptional! Walking into the office for each visit was warm and inviting from the very start! All the staff were friendly, not only to me, but to my daughter as well. My daughter has autism, and although each visit with her was not so quiet, all the staff were extremely understanding. The service was everything I expected and more. I always felt like I was the only client due to the attention I received when I came in the office. My results have been mind blowing! Therefore, I highly recommend RPG to anyone that is ready to make a lifestyle change with their eating and weight!
Caleb G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great, motivating staff!